Previously at the ICA - Films

The Terence Davies Trilogy, Dir Terence Davies, 1983

The Terence Davies Trilogy

11 Dec 2010

A welcome opportunity to re-visit one of the key British films of modern times - Terence Davies' often painfully intimate portrait of one man's life, told in three chapters:  Children, Madonna and Child and Death and Transfiguration.

Dir Terence Davies, UK 1983, 102 mins, Digital


E.g., 23-09-2018
E.g., 23-09-2018